The House Grind Support Chart Mar2018

Top picks from this month’s Episode – follow the links and select your favorite tracks on Traxsource. Support 🙂 Colin

Traxsource #realhousemusic

The House Grind Radio Show EP64 – March

The House Grind Radio Show Episode 64 as aired online at (Do Easy Radio) March 14, 2018 – mixed by DJ Colin Hargreaves

Hypnotic voyage into the Deep, Dark, Acid, Minimal, Future, Bass and Progressive sides pf House and Techno. Explore the variety of moods shifting throughout the mix.
Thanks to all the artists, labels and listeners for contributing and supporting and keeping me inspired to break in these new tracks every month.
<3 Colin

See Soundcloud for Tracklisting…

‘The House Grind’ Support Chart FEB2018

hg63 artwork
Cover art by Colin Hargreaves

Another joy to show my support and provide another ‘House Grind’ chart – this time on Beatport.  Follow the links for some great music 🙂 Colin.

Caesar Garcia Feat. Jennifer Carner – G.L.A.D. – Deep Hype Sounds
Justin George – I Feel Like I Should Get Up (Super Agent 33 Remix) – Deep Site Space
Sylva Drums – Nay Ritual (Original Mix) – Niraya World Records
Rennie Foster – I Still Jack (Terence Kissner Low Down N Dirty Mix) – RF
Stefan Soare – Dance Of The Deads (Original Mix) – Spintrack
Efhlive – Motor City – Sector 4 Audio
Luzon – Manilla Sunrise (Khainz Remix) – Yoshitoshi Records
Chrono – Excommunicated – Submarine Vibes
AMi O – Last Sunrise (Glass Coffee Remix) – Illegal Ghost
Anosmia – 13 (Original Mix) – Miracles Music

The House Grind Radio Show EP63 – February 2018

The House Grind Episode 63 as aired online at (Do Easy Radio) February 13, 2018 – mixed by DJ Colin Hargreaves

Psychedelic journey of Deep, Future, Tribal, Progressive and Techno lined up in this mix. Enjoy the ride of new promos and releases as you coast through the month until the next episode. Many thanks to all the artists, labels and listeners involved for contributing and supporting The House Grind Radio Show. Colin

The House Grind Radio Show EP62 – January 2018

ep62 cover art
Cover art for EP62 House Grind Radio Show by Colin Hargreaves

The House Grind Episode 62 as aired online at (Do Easy Radio) January 9, 2018

Special X-tended set of Deep, Soulful, Tribal, Progressive and Tech promos. This episode is dedicated to Rishi K. Thanks to all for supporting the artists, labels and this show. Best wishes for this new year – Colin

TRACKLIST// Artist – Track -Music Label

Flamen – Sandmaid (Original mix) – Giraphone Records
Christian Monobass – Bagliori (Flamen Remix) – Giraphone Records
Yasuo Sato – 2chords Disco (Original mix) – 2phonic Recordings
Shosho & The Foreigners – Cerulean – Submarine Vibes
Eric Van Hoecke – Deep Ardon – Interview
Meleshkin – What Ever You Want – Not Signed
Aretha Franklin – Deeper Love (LYP Booty) – Lemon Yellow Pea
Rishi K. – Smoke & Mirrors (Harold Heath Remix) – Deep Site Recordings
Alkalino – Feeling Of Life (Vocal mix) – DaBit
Avi Subban – The Hut (Emiliano Martini Remix) – Dubwise
Breno Mos – Bon Voyage (Original) – You Plus One
Claudio Giusti And Diego Costelli – Lets Get It On (Original Mix) – Smilax Digital
Trey Rossick – Hanna (Original mix) – Black Bug Recordings
Two Faced feat. Margo – Don t Fool Me – Not Signed
Marcus Knight – Meridian – Vicious Black
Prostorija Za Otpad – Renatha (Daniele Caruso Remix) – Society 3.0 Recordings
Edvard Hunger – Sweet tea – Gert Records
Snap&Clap – Get Mooving – Pravda Inc.
Dany Cohiba – Spaces on Tribal Part II (Original Mix) – Candybeach Records
Rezzonator – Flyin High – Rezzelectro Records
Ahautzab – Strange Signals (Original Mix) – SCTY
Sojus1 – 030 (Hello Machines Remix) – Euphonic Visions
Deepologic – Walking (Terry Vernixx Remix) – Deep Site Space
Remote Persona – Past Imperfect – Deep Site Space
Ioannis Kaeme – Inside – Eubea Music
Paul Robado – Full Night – Eubea Music
Lovely Dana – Love Letter (Nu Ground Foundation Vocal) – Wildtrackin