The House Grind EP77 – April 2019

The House Grind Radio Show – Episode 77 broadcast on Do Easy Radio (, April 09, 2019.
23 Uptempo tracks to get you bouncing through April and into next month. Spotlight on Sweet Milk Records, Monkey Stereo and Techno Addicts Records. Huge thanks to all artists and labels appearing on the show.
Selected and Mixed by DJ Colin Hargreaves
**Thanks for sharing and supporting the show**
So. Mind – Good Condition – Berlin Bass Collective
Lacey IQ – Gone – True House LA
Mike Newman – We’re Gettin – Legent Records
Jesse Rivera – Question My Love (Dub Mix) – Bassment Tapes Records
Walter Albini – Elevate – Monkey Stereo Records
Marver – Mirror Reflex – Techno Addicts Records
Hello Machines – Right Here – Euphonic Visions
Lewis Monbarn, Niklas – Pasta Bolo – Nervous Records
Benny Camaro – Orient Express (Luca Guerrieri Remix) – Natura Viva
Patrick Leyka – Listen (Alfrenk Remix) – Sweet Milk Records
The Sahoo Conection – Last Comunication (Original Mix) – Sweet Milk Records
Carlos Cabrera, Mateo Escobar – Overground (Tony Romanello Remix) – Red Channel Records
Stephen William, Denis Ago – Take Me Back (Original Mix) – Monkey Stereo Records
Solander – Somebrilla – Sweet Milk Records
Jaksan – Blow Out – Spanky Sounds
Don’t Blink – Break It Down – Low Ceiling
Ale Effe – Gozer – Monkey Stereo Records
The Lords – Take Control – Optimum Recordings
Onofrio Musciacchio – Sweet Sound – Monkey Stereo Records
Michael Felix – One Moment Please – CDj Record Label
Mumbaata – Harmony (Original Mix) – EKORD
Tony Mafia – Bakht (Remastered Mix) – Techno Addicts Records
Mike Spinx – Wide Eyed Predator – Techno Addicts Records