The House Grind EP79 – June 2019

The House Grind Radio Show – Episode 79 broadcast on Do Easy Radio ( June 11, 2019.
Splash into summer inside the June episode with retro 80’s and fun vibes pumping in this mix. Hear the latest from Deep Hype Sounds, True House LA, Glamour Punk Recordings, Dubwise Records and more… As always , huge thanks to all the listeners and the labels for keeping ‘The House Grind’ on the forefront of house and techno music releases.
Selected and Mixed by DJ Colin Hargreaves
Sebee – Run Away (Luc Remix) – Dubwise Records
Rotermund – Low Tides – Ekord
Claytec – I Found (Oversound Remix) – Dubwise Records
Gabriel Odin – Ariari – Glamour Punk Recordings
Gil Aguilar – Don’t Jack any Further – True House LA
House Meanz House – Roy Plays House – Deep Hype Sounds
Jahn Solo – Control It – True House LA
DeepNight – Tout Fout Le Camp (Yohan Esprada Mix) – Vision Collective Recordings
G.Roy and Nyk Detlor – So Lonely (Bart Ricardo Remix) – True House LA
George Acosta – Rushing (Vintage Mix) – Sogood Music
Folgatto – My Name Is (Dub Mix) – My Own Beat Records
Rob T – Fabelhaft – Deep Hype Sounds
Tony Mafia – Dekonstruction – Discokat Records
Julian Florent + Gadom – Just Chillin’ (Original Mix) – Total Freedom Recordings
Fiutz – Resonance (Original Mix) – Monkey Stereo Records
Milos Pesovic – Back Flash (Stanny Abram Remix) – Sweet Milk Records
Soul Data – Phyrne (Original Mix) – Monkey Stereo Records
Sunkissed – Distant Past – Woodwork Recordings
Moussa Clarke + John Ashby – Much Better (Disquoburners Remix) – Glamour Punk Recordings
Strictly Jaz Unit – The Struggle – SJU Muzic
Blakey – Virus – Deep Hype Sounds
Tanderbaum – Blink – Discokat Records
Jace Syntax – Basic Rhythm (Rennie Foster’s Basic Refix) – Xenology Records
DJ Linus – Who Stole The Soul (Weed Cut) – Sujet Musique