The House Grind EP80 – July 2019

The House Grind Radio Show – Episode 80 broadcast on Do Easy Radio ( July 9, 2019.
With 30 tracks crossing the court this mix of genres is one of the most versatile so far. Look for the artists and labels listed below and thank you for supporting ‘The House Grind’.

Selected and Mixed by DJ Colin Hargreaves

Milam – Sunrise Mantra – Inside Out
Hyman Bass – Lotus Eaters (Original Mix) – Cenital
Discoman – This Music Is Beats (Original Mix) – Disco Mafia
Sharam Jey + Betoko feat. Ashiba – Gravity (Dub) – Bunny Tiger
Hyman Bass – Contact (Jo Pariota Remix) – Cenital
Sgt.Elias – Dive – Strange Stereo Storm Records
Neon Transmission – After The Dew (Original Mix) – OverSoul Records
Jesse Rivera – Give It To Me (Deep Mix) – Bassment Tapes Records
Al-faris – Twisted On Purpose – Drizzly
Rico Star – All Love You Get (Original Mix) – Disco Mafia
Adam Holiday – Rhythm Of Life – Complex Destroyerz
Funk D’void – All Your Shit (Topology Hoi An Tribal Remix) – Moonlight Records
Mateo Paz vs Jacob Gurevitsch – Spanish Inquisition – Mateopaz Music
Oner Zeynel – Blast Dance – Ozlem Records
Quartic – Compello – Alumni Records
Jeroen Jansen – Helicopter View – Monkey Stereo Records
Bayon – Much Joy (Original Mix) – Ozlem Records
Notches – Reality (Original Club Mix) – PinkStar Black
Stefano Crabuzza – Special Night (Original Mix) – Sweet Milk Records
Daniel Meister – About Yourself (Ankel Remix) – Hossh Records
Boran Ece – Proenke – Lemon Juice Records
Massimo Solinas, Alfrenk – In Trouble (maroglio.jay Remix) – Sweet Milk Records
Stefano Crabuzza – Dancing (Daniele Travali Remix) – Sweet Milk Records
Riano – Baila (Neon Transmission Remix) – OverSoul Records
Brain Rays – I Wanna Dance With Somebody – Gasman Music
Oner Zeynel – La Carnaval – Ozlem Records
Forgotten Frequencies – Oh My – Alumni Records
Roz Rozzer – Always (Original Mix) – Mona Records
Tony Romanello + Migel Gloria – Collapse (Carlbeats Phazed-Out Mix) – Red Channel Records
Tony Romanello + Migel Gloria – Collapse (Mike Techh Remix) – Red Channel Records