the house grind ep

The House Grind Radio Show EP61 – December 2017

The House Grind Episode 61 as aired on Do Easy Radio ( December 12, 2017

Special December edition with 31 new/unreleased tracks of Deep, Future, Vocal and Tech House moving from 120 to 127 BPM. Spotlight on Klaphouse Records (
Mixed and selected by DJ Colin Hargreaves.
Please support the artists and thank you for supporting this show 🙂
Peace and love to all, Colin.

Artist – Track – Label

The Soulbrozerz – Rainbow (Original Mix) – Karmic Power Records
Guanlong – Classyphication (Andrea della Valle Remix) – Mnstry Records
Ivan Lopez – The chain (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
JayClectic feat. Sanna Hartfield – Nobody’s Watching (Jodadjs Deep Departure) – CandyBeach
Ilary Montanari – Waiting for (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
Blue Collar Bros – Time (Original mix) – Metum
Nick Kaniak – Alvorlig Onser (Retrofuture Remix) – Stazis
Mariusz Kryska – Spoken Funk (Erik Christiansen Dub) – Dubwise
Marc Tasio – Reverse (Extended Mix) – Karmic Power Records
Frank Lamboy, Saga Bloom – Nothing But Your Love (Frank Lamboy Tech-House Mix) – 7 Stars Music
Loris Panaia – Again to origins (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
The Mogoulz – Dirty Love – Symphonic Distribution
Tomas Bassanini – Playmaker (Original mix) – Love To Love Records
Conga Squad – Way Back (Original Mix) – Holographic Music
QTEQ – Monsta – Pravda Inc.
Jaime Narvaez – Chan chan (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
Fabrizio Noll – Crunk at 5am (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
George Loukas, Waxci – 4You (Original mix) – Metum
The Revelers – Everybody (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
Jose Zaragoza – Too Far – Deep Hype Sounds
Drumsauw – Signs (Original mix) – Second Air Records
Insane House – Play (Original mix) – AWJ Music
Vito Riuti – Little strawberry (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
Siko – Ado para Cancun (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
Mathias D. – Get Down – Kaisen Records
Davide Neri – Coming home – CandyBeach
Marco Ginelli, Felipe G – Carlito (Original mix) – Klaphouse Records
Slater T – Put The TV Out To Rest – Spot Records
Nu Ground Foundation – Endless (Nu Ground Foundation Vocal Mix) – New Creatures
React2mens featuring B-Wheel – Holidays – Tainted Buddah
Atøm, K1000 – Gravitation (Original mix) – Sweet Square Music

the house grind ep61
December 2017 Episode Artwork